Library Staff

Name Job Title Email Phone Number
Hagay Bar Patron services,
Acquisition department
hagaybar@tauex.tau.ac.il 03-6406231
Hana Liashkevich Patron services,
Interlibrary loan,
Information literacy instruction
hanal@post.tau.ac.il
hanal@tauex.tau.ac.il
03-6406177
Hava Montauriano Head of Internet Department
Patron services,
Computers management and support,
havam@tauex.tau.ac.il 03-6406176
Ina Dorossiev Head of Patron services inad@tauex.tau.ac.il 03-6408356/7
Irina Rozenfeld Patron services,
Acquisitions
irenako@post.tau.ac.il 03-6406230
Maggie Moran Patron services maggiem@tauex.tau.ac.il 03-6408356/7
Michael Umansky Accounting umaskym@tauex.tau.ac.il 03-6406173
Michal Israeli Patron services,
Cataloging and classification,
Information literacy instruction
michalme@tauex.tau.ac.il 03-6406173
Michal Tomer Head of Acquisitions Department mtomer@tauex.tau.ac.il 03-6406176
Rhoda Davidian Library Director rhodad@tauex.tau.ac.il 03-6408019
Uri Unger Cataloging and classification uriu@tauex.tau.ac.il 03-6406174
Yardena Levi Head of Cataloging & Classification Department,
Aleph and DaTA systems coordinator
yardena@tauex.tau.ac.il 03-6407946

 

News & Announcements

Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel
Developed by
UI/UX Basch_Interactive